header.gif - 22Kb

Home · Orchid Events · Picture Gallery · Programme · Links · Slide Show · Nurseries · Culture Notes · Contact us · Magazine

Wessex Orchid Society Contacts:

For further information please contact:

Chairman: Lynn
chairman@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk

Hon. Secretary: Tricia
hon.secretary@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk


Other contacts:

President: Jonathan
07536 066598
president@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer: Claire
treasurer@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk

Vice Chairman & Show Secretary: Tony
01329 285160

Membership Secretary: Tricia
membership.secretary@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk

Programme Secretary: Lawrence
programme.secretary@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk

Webmaster: Tricia
webmaster@wessex-orchid-society.org.uk

footer.jpg - 4055 bytes